Primary Care Commissioning Committee membership


Voting members

Jonathan Perkins, Lay Member General, Surrey Heartlands CCGs (Committee Chair)

Sue Tresman, Deputy Lay Member General (PCC), Surrey Heartlands CCGs (Committee Vice Chair)

Jacqui Burke, Lay Member Audit, Surrey Heartlands CCGs

Matthew Tait, Joint Accountable Officer, Surrey Heartlands CCGs

Karen McDowell, Chief Finance Officer, Surrey Heartlands CCGs

Clare Stone, Executive Director of Quality, Surrey Heartlands CCGs

Dr David Ratcliffe, Independent GP

Dr Jane Dempster, Independent GP

Karen Thorburn, Managing Director, North West Surrey CCG

Catherine Brunton-Green, Patient Representative

Helen Atkinson, Director of Public Health, Surrey County Council

Dr Clare Sieber, Medical Director, Surrey & Sussex Local Medical Committee


Non-voting members

Samantha Harris, NHS England Representative

Kate Scribbins, Surrey Healthwatch Representative

Tim Oliver, Chair of the Health and Wellbeing Board, Surrey County Council

Dr Seda Boghossian-Tighe, GP Representative, SASSE Locality

Dr Deborah Shiel, GP Representative, Woking Locality

Dr Njaimeh Asamoah, GP Representative, Thames Medical Locality

Liz Reynolds, Operational Practice Manager